AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
neutralJelly 37 / M
"Looking to broaden my horizons"
Howell, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
neutralJelly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neutralJelly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onehornybottom1
Michigan, United States
rm_captzbx69
Michigan, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
Tutone6969
Michigan, United States
mjgbigbear
Michigan, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
jplay200
Michigan, United States
penisplaymate
Michigan, United States
 
Status
neutralJelly 37/M
Howell, Michigan
Introduction
I am a gamer, computer nerd, and outdoors man. Haven't had much luck in traditional dating... If I find someone here, that would be awesome!... but in the mean time, I'm looking for some bi/misc fun... I'm self-employed, so I set my own schedule. Would like to explore with others... I am open to anything, so contact me! =)

My Ideal Person Anyone and everyone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of neutralJelly's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Howell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1985
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Landscaping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: