Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
neuroNoirDoc 35 / M
"socializing from the home office"
Lonesome Dove, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 28, 2020

To view all of
neuroNoirDoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neuroNoirDoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,077,830 Active Members!*
neuroNoirDoc 35/M
Lonesome Dove, Texas
If cam has problems, try spin in daffodils (no spaces). I think you know where.
I'm looking to socialize while I'm working from home. As you can see from my profile photo I like to relax while working in the home office. I'm going to have a nice break soon. If you're a genuine female that would like to know more about me send me a message and we can connect. I'm not concerned about your location. I'm reluctant to meet up any time soon, but I might be willing to if I get to know you well. I’m a soon-to-be fourth year doctoral student in my thirties. Due to my program I’m in a location out of the way from my usual steamy hideaway. I’m giving up a few things to complete my doctorate like human contact, breakfast tacos, and almost all non-intellectual pleasure. Thankfully, I should be back in the heat in about a year or so. Here are some things of interest: neuropsychology, film noir, wind surfing, sailing, running, figure drawing, Salsa dance, guitar, Spanish, chicken fajita nachos, puppies, and raw grooves. I’ve said too much. If those are interests of yours maybe you’ll see me soon. My biggest focus right now is on my education and future career. Say hello and let's get to know each other. LEGAL NOTICE: The words, images and videos that I have posted remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of my words, images or videos, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person Women who would enjoy flirting and socializing with me while I continue my training from home. If you're a genuine female that would like to know more about me send me a message and we can connect.

  • 35 / male
  • Lonesome Dove, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 8, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: