Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
netthao 37 / M
"Gostou??? então vamos bater um papo para ver no que vai dar!"
Camaçari, Bahia, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
netthao's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view netthao's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MX0527
Online NOW!
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Docesbeijos24
Sao Paulo, Brazil
teresa1720
Florida, United States
ConchiiithaSEX12
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ABRAHELXXX
Antioquia, Colombia
Danizinhaagata
Parana, Brazil
sexualseduction4
Florida, United States
puramaldadefeiti
Sao Paulo, Brazil
deliciosa500
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
netthao 37/M
Camaçari, Bahia , Brazil
Pode vim quente que irei penetrar fervendooooo...
Introduction
Estou a procura de Mulheres que queiram se relacionar com muito prazer e total sigilo e segurança...

My Ideal Person Mulheres reais,maduras e sinceras a fim de muito prazer!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of netthao's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Camaçari, Bahia, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: