Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
needsomefun2447 39 / M
"Looking for mutually kinky fun."
New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2006

To view all of
needsomefun2447's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needsomefun2447's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,767,556 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Missouri, United States
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
needsomefun2447 39/M
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Guys pretending to be cpls - the most annoying species on AFF!!
Basics: I'm a physically fit 38-year-old professional. I'm here to meet people to fulfill a few fantasies. I'm interested in open-minded couples, too. In essence though, I'm looking for an enjoyable experience (we are here for the same reason, after all). It's just as important for you to cum as it is for me: pleasure would be a priority for all involved!! If you're being pleasured, then so am I - it makes the experience more enjoyable for everyone. Note: Please be D/D free and willing to use protection. Fully vaccinated here, and you should be as well. Here is a little bit about me: My passions including running, hiking, reading, and writing. Nudism, too!! In my spare time, I do some writing and read a wide variety of books and articles. I enjoy movies a lot as well, and I also enjoy going out from time to time, whether to state parks, historical sites, a museum, enjoying nightlife, a nude beach or nudist resort, or just with a group of friends. Love to travel, too -- at 24 states visited so far!!

My Ideal Person What am I looking for? Basically, those with whom a genuine connection is possible, including for threesomes or foursomes, and who are non-judgmental and willing to listen. Height, hair color, and all that superficial stuff isn't an issue. Open to exploring with the right couple, too. Basics limits are: no scat, blood, etc.; no serious pain; no animals or underage, I don't want to be tied up, and no general mistreatment - open to most else (just ask!).

I am not a big believer in the expression "Opposites attract," but I also think contrast can also bring out parts of a person's personality that have been undiscovered. I am more than willing to engage your interests if you are understanding of mine. Most important to me is having a good heart and being able to look beyond yourself. Part of this comes with having an open mind, and part of it is just natural inclination.

It is also absolutely essential that you practice safe sex: Protection is a must!!! This means condoms for me or other possible guys who may be part of a couple, and some kind of birth control (if not already fixed) for the woman, too!! Tested regularly, too. I'm quite serious about this - I'm not risking my health or future for this pursuit, and I don't understand why you would either, though I've come across plenty of people who are apparently at ease with being lax. That's frightening to me, and I am committed to being safe and secure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of needsomefun2447's responses

  • 39 / male
  • New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: