AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
needmore_73 46 / M
"Having a great time!!"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
needmore_73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needmore_73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,488,333 Active Members!*
 
Status
needmore_73 46/M
Olympia, Washington
I love nipples!
Introduction
I'm a successful profesdional with blonde hair, blue eyes who loves to pleasure a woman over and over and over until her entire body quivers uncontrollably. I am extremely open minded and love spending time learning what gives you true pleasure!

My Ideal Person Ideally, I am searching for a woman who not only desires a man who makes it his mission to find what truly pleasures you, but a woman who also finds herself constantly thinking about erotic, kinky or naughty sexual things and who is open minded to try all kinds of new things. Bonus points if you have fantasies you wish for us to explore together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chris Brown by far

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You will have to ask... I'm very open to all kinds of
things and I have lots of ideas!!!!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, I like to have sex with real women..

View more of needmore_73's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1975
Hometown: Olympia, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None