Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
needlotsofsex696 65 / 59 / C
"Looking for a man"
Valrico, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 16, 2005

To view all of
needlotsofsex696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needlotsofsex696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,414,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moonchaser20
Florida, United States
newtoit799
Virginia, United States
Hstok95
Florida, United States
OlderBudweiser44
Florida, United States
rm_bhart2004
Delaware, United States
jorgebigtx2
Florida, United States
77SEX1962
Florida, United States
srirajk1976
Andhra Pradesh, India
baldy4960
Arizona, United States
 
Status
needlotsofsex696 65/C
Valrico, Florida
sex, sex, and more sex
Introduction
I have been retired for 6 years and we travel from Florida to Central West Virginia severial times a year. Im going to get to do more traveling and meet more friends and have a great time. I into all types of sex, from vanilla to kinky and some taboo.

My Ideal Person Over the years we have met some great friends and we are looking for friends in and out of the bedroom

i

Information
  • 65/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valrico, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1957 May 20, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: contractor/ retired Housewife
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None