Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
needinit1972 52 / M
"Plays well with others but runs with scissors."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2005

To view all of
needinit1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needinit1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,517,111 Active Members!*
 
Status
needinit1972 52/M
Anchorage, Alaska
What does matter is: length times diameter plus weight over girth divided by angle of the tip squared. [((l x d) (w / g))/∠αt^2]"
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue]********[B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[/B]********[/COLOR] So here is the deal. I like to have sex, and I am [COLOR orange]color blind.[/COLOR] Can't you tell from the profile colors? Seriously though..lots of sex. Sweaty, Nasty, I think I pulled a muscle sex. I am not looking for a relationship, I actually do love my wife very much, she just does not want the same things in a sex life I do. I am VERY interested in playing with a couple. I have had the opportunity to explore my bi side. I have found out that I am versatile I like giving and getting giving and getting. I am looking for people who want to be pleased, and want to please me. I can be straight in a couple setting if that is preferred :) I like to fish, hunt, ride 4-wheelers, and play outside. Oh yeah...pics...ask and ye shall receive fair trade on pics :) New schedule, gone for a while available for daytime fun for a while, let have some fun!!

My Ideal Person Any open, willing participants to new things. Not too pushy, understanding of a BUSY schedule. I do want to meet eventually, this is not a "cyber" site for me, it's just that I am really careful, and slow to meet.

I would like to find a "regular" partner, someone that is discreet, someone that is looking for what I am...is it you?

Dont be an ass: "let's fuck", "can I suck your cock?", and "when can we meet" are not phrases for the first contact (those come later).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about eating a womans pussy while someone fucks
my ass. I would like to be in the middle of a "sandwich"
as well. I am open to anything at leats once!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Meg ryan, I shoot cum all over her face

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needinit1972's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Geek
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: