AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
needingspice3746 52 / 43 / C
"We are married couple that are looking for some fun with others in the bedroom"
Prineville, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2016

To view all of
needingspice3746's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needingspice3746's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,506,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
503annaNsteve
Oregon, United States
cpl_4_fun
Oregon, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
luv2fck78
Oregon, United States
yakuzacouple
Oregon, United States
Ponomojo4026
California, United States
masterch3
Washington, United States
3forU4U
Oregon, United States
iwantsomefun89
Oregon, United States
 
Status
needingspice3746 52/C
Prineville, Oregon
We are currently looking for a dominant female, to dominate the wife, & be submissive to hubby. Or a couple that lets the female play alone.
Introduction
We were on here before, and took a break. Now we are back, and looking for some fun. We don't have any hangups, or drama, we just love watching each other be pleased, and enjoy helping out too.

My Ideal Person We are looking for females, couples, and some group fun. She likes to be submissive with the ladies, so if you are dominant, great. She can also be dominant if need be. He is very dominant, likes the submissive ladies, toys and much more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of needingspice3746's responses

Information
  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Prineville, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Thelanguageoflove.
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1969 July 16, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur Nurse
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either