AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ndkinkymale 40 / M
"Life is all about experiences !!!!"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
ndkinkymale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ndkinkymale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FargoWife4BBC
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Bigsexybitch1973
Manitoba, Canada
CandJcouple4fun
Minnesota, United States
welovetofuck62
North Dakota, United States
Undercovernym
Minnesota, United States
Domwifesubhubby1
Manitoba, Canada
painter272
North Dakota, United States
69ShadesBLKnWHT
Alberta, Canada
jjcuriouscouple
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
ndkinkymale 40/M
Fargo, North Dakota
Introduction
I'm an open minded, fun loving guy who likes to explore what the world has to offer and make the most use out of each and every opportunity i get.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun loving individuals who like to keep an open mind and like to discover themselves and also try to push their limits further and further.
I like people who can bring new ideas to the table and have creative minds.
If you think you have these qualities, contact me and we'll take it from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not turned-on by that whole big celebrity thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ndkinkymale's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 21, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair: