Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nawtycouple99 45 / 43 / C
"curious couple seeking online fun and excitement"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2010

To view all of
nawtycouple99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nawtycouple99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,456,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Canarias, Spain
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Alberta, Canada
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
nawtycouple99 45/C
Orlando, Florida
We posted some new videos and pictures. Please feel free to comment. It really turns us on!!
Horny married couple curious to meet others like us...and not like us! 37 female, 39 male. We are new to all of this and are looking to explore with others online. Please send us your comments on our pictures and video!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nawtycouple99's responses

  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 21, 1978 July 12, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C