Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
navyman195068 73 / / C
"FWB's wanted for some fun times"
Selma, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 10, 2019

To view all of
navyman195068's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navyman195068's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,309,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pusylicious911
Indiana, United States
Sexy_Slut4u69
Ohio, United States
Maleind61
Indiana, United States
wecreatedamonstr
Indiana, United States
WeLuv2Suck69
Ohio, United States
schooldaze85
Indiana, United States
hello47304
Indiana, United States
FierySexyRedGilf
Ohio, United States
Aussies2013
Ohio, United States
 
Status
navyman195068 73/C
Selma, Indiana
Introduction
Hello, I'm a single male who lives alone and enjoys having a good time sexually. . Or other wise. I'm a kicked back easy going male who knows how to treat a woman. I enjoy sex one on one or in a group. People think as we get up in age we can't perform sex any more. but they would be surprised. For the woman reading this I'm very orally inclined. I enjoy doing it very much. I also enjoy being sucked on. I'm VERY CLEAN and D&D free. I ask those I get with, be the same. I'm not going write a book trying to make me sound great. I have face and body pictures for anyone wanting to see them, feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know. I can travel to play It's easy for me to get away.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who enjoys a good time having fun in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 73/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Selma, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say