Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
naughtyliss 44 / F
"fun? maybe more?"
Fairborn, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2012

To view all of
naughtyliss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyliss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zch586
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Sometimesrocknro
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Okimurguy2
Ohio, United States
WVBrian70
Ohio, United States
sfuntime1967
Ohio, United States
Tallchef4you
Ohio, United States
JbyDoge
Ohio, United States
greekguyohio
Ohio, United States
Ohiosteve1968
Ohio, United States
 
Status
naughtyliss 44/F
Fairborn, Ohio
Relocated... NOT living in the Cleveland area anymore.
Introduction
Very open with my sexuality and who I am. Am looking for like minded people to enjoy each other. I am the submissive one of the relationship.

My Ideal Person MALE: Confident, TALL and sexy. Good profession so I know you have something upstairs not for your money. Knows how to treat a woman and wants the same thing I am seeking. Tattoos are super sexy too! I like a good guy that has a hidden bad boy to him. MUST be 5'11" or taller, SINGLE and local. I don't need any drama no matter how much you promise otherwise. Please respect my wishes.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Fairborn, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 7, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: