AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
naughtycowgirl4 51 / F
"Who wants too go to Huntersville this month with us?"
st cloud, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2003

To view all of
naughtycowgirl4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtycowgirl4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,608,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_arsis1975
Wisconsin, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
veruca76
North Dakota, United States
lynn_F
Wisconsin, United States
Korbin_Tripp
Minnesota, United States
rm_elwood7493
Minnesota, United States
rm_mnfun2b
South Carolina, United States
alic667
Illinois, United States
justsweetsugar
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
naughtycowgirl4 51/F
st cloud, Minnesota
Introduction
Well we enjoy the outdoors, sex, sports, and to have fun not necessarily in that order. I am willing to try almost anything once within rea. I don't believe in playing games with people.I am now in a relationship and am looking for a woman or couple to join us for some fun. We love to go back riding and camping. Give us a shout if you are interested. No sense in wasting your time or mine. I DON'T EVEN CONSIDER MEETING SOMEONE WITHOUT RECEIVING A CURRENT FACE PIC FIRST.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun attractive woman to become friends with in and out of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Foreplay

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naughtycowgirl4's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • st cloud, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: