Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
naughtybody88 46 / F
"GODS COCKSUCKING GIFT TO MEN! FUCK MY HOT WIFE!! LET HER PUT ON A SHOW FOR US. She's got it all n knows how to work it, her hot, tight wet pussy, silky shaven to perfection."
Windsor, Vermont, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2020

To view all of
naughtybody88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtybody88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,738,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
naughtybody88 46/F
Windsor, Vermont
Hey boys;)i am a very attractive,and horny wife. My husband and I love to play and have a good time.No drama!! He loves watching other men fuck me. No kissing,just straight up hot sex. Make me cum hard,and let me blow ur cock and mind as well.Lets have the time of our lives, quenching every naughty thirst our dirty minds can think of.

My Ideal Person MMF threesomes with my husband, or a man to fuck me while my husband watches me cum all over u

  • 46 / female
  • Windsor, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: