Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
naughtybbwnympho 36 / F
"always looking for some sexy fun"
West Jefferson, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2011

To view all of
naughtybbwnympho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtybbwnympho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,455,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
naughtybbwnympho 36/F
West Jefferson, Ohio
Bored lol need some fun
I love having a good time, I am a very nice, very quiet kind of girl, but I do have a very naughty side. I am a big girl, I do weigh over 300 lbs. Im also 420 friendly, just to let ya know. I'm kind of shy, but ill warm up to you quickly, I promise ;) I just love to have fun. I'm always horny, and get very wet, especially when I'm sucking a cock. I love my nipples played with as well. I'll try just about anything once. Send me a message to see what we can do about meeting up and having some no strings attatched fun ;) UPDATE: PLEASE NO MARRIED GUYS!!! I'VE BEEN IN SITUATIONS WHERE THEY DON'T COVER THEIR TRACKS AND I GET A CALL FROM THE WIFE. Not very fun. Especially since we hadn't even met yet.

My Ideal Person Someone that can make me laugh and be ok with my weight

  • 36 / female
  • West Jefferson, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: