Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nativebeauty75 50 / 48 / C
"open minded couples..."
Edmonton, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
nativebeauty75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nativebeauty75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Winnipeg, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Oregon, United States
Alberta, Canada
Ontario, Canada
TURKEY, Turkey
Alberta, Canada
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
nativebeauty75 50/C
Edmonton, Manitoba , Canada
Discreet couple looking for another open minded couples or female to have sexual encounters with. What ever happens btw others and us is always discreet. We are very close and attached. We have a healthy social lifestyle. We like having sex with couples in the same room. We like making good friendship with people and we love to share our sexual desires with with them... We are open to try anything new.

My Ideal Person We are looking for open minded couples that r looking for get together for some hot sexual encounters.And yes we do have private pixs that we can share at a request, but not really into swappin pics although thats a starting point to turn us on.

View more of nativebeauty75's responses

  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, NativeLang
Birthdate: September 17, 1973 October 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist Photography
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown