Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nati402 52 / 49 / C
"wir suchen männer die spass haben neue leute kennen zu lernen. Ein aussagekräftiges Foto wäre sehr"
gütersloh, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2006

To view all of
nati402's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nati402's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,534,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marckcus
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
tophat61966
Goteborg, Sweden
chrissi3699
Hesse, Germany
lustvollerMichi
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
MRNiceGuy1506
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Tommy1982j
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
extremepumper85
Zurich, Switzerland
TILB013
noord brabant, Netherlands
wierdo3
limburg, Netherlands
 
Status
nati402 52/C
gütersloh, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
wir sind glücklich verheiratet und ganz normal . keine langweiler und keine spießer.männer meldet euch

My Ideal Person kontakt zu anderen leuten ab 21 bis 42

( alles kann nichts muss)z.b. nackt kaffee und trinken mit anfassen usw.wünsche! Männer mit Foto werden bevorzugt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage, mcht mal sex mit ein mann ab 50 und ein fabigen mann

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nati402's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gütersloh, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1971 December 23, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: am arbeiten hausfrau
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None