Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
natasha_sweet 28 / F
"Hot and Charming"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2018

To view all of
natasha_sweet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view natasha_sweet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,717,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
St. Gallen, Switzerland
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
Maharashtra, India
natasha_sweet 28/F
San Antonio, Texas
hello my love good day , I am here again to have fun all day
Looking for adventure and fun time with hot people.

My Ideal Person have fun exploring and knowing new things in front of what is sexuality

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
una fantasía que tengo es hacer un trió con mi pareja y
un usuario

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of natasha_sweet's responses

  • 28 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 23, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: