Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nastynurse2u 57 / F
"Let me kiss it and make it better"
antioch, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
nastynurse2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nastynurse2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,407,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, Bolivia
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
nastynurse2u 57/F
antioch, California
Okay, I guess it's time for a profile remodel because it seems like you guys aren't actually reading my profile and I seem to be getting a lot of responses that don't fit. First, Please don't send a phone number and a "Wanna Fuck?" email its kind of tacky. Use some creativity!!! I like a man who can entice my mind as well as my body. So show me that wild creative side !! I used to say I'm not sure what I'm looking for on this site, I guess I should be more specific; as far as a relationship goes, I'm not sure what I want. I love being on this site and I have met some really wonderful people and made some amazing friends. I'm here for the same reason I think most people are; I love sex and I want to have a good time, and for now I'm just enjoying the journey,but I'm open to the possibility of it being more A little about me...... I am 56 with blonde hair and blue eyes. I'mcurvy, not fat but not built like barbie either. I work hard and I like to have fun. I love the beach, going to the movies, hanging out, I love to read and I like all kinds of music. I also like staying in and cuddling or just having a quiet evening. I'm very easy going and I'm not into drama. I have been told I have a great sense of humor. I would like to think that I have a good heart and I'm kind of a hopeless romantic. I love long soft sensual kisses, and soft sexy lips. I am attracted to all types of men, but I prefer men of color, I just think they are sexy! I love a man who can be romantic one minute and a freak the next. I am a very sensual person and I want to lick, caress, taste, kiss and suck on every inch of your body. I love oral both giving and receiving. I am very adventurous and I will try almost anything in the bedroom, as long as your gentle,(most of the time lol) I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady,who enjoys life and has a great sense of humor. Someone who is intelligent and can hold a good conversation and talk about anything and everything. Write to me if you like what you've read so far.I would love to see what adventures we could have together.

My Ideal Person ooops, I guess I wasn't supposed to put it all in the first box. You kind of get the picture... I hope you decide to take a chance and write.. Until then have sweet dreams.......WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nastynurse2u's responses

  • 57 / female
  • antioch, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 18, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: