[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nastyjay203 38 / M
"Was gone for a while but I’m back let’s have some fun free members can contact me as well "
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2016

To view all of
nastyjay203's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nastyjay203's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Msdamnfine
Online NOW!
New York, United States
QueenLatinaBbw
Ohio, United States
nippleslikemine
Ohio, United States
Ri0tsexd0ll666
Connecticut, United States
blndbmbshell2
Texas, United States
LusciousWetCat69
Louisiana, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
MahoganySiren
Nebraska, United States
MargaretB4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
nastyjay203 38/M
Waterbury, Connecticut
Looking to have some fun does anyone really meet
Introduction
Hello everyone I’m Jay been a member for a few years now had took a break but I’m back and ready to have some fun a little about myself I’m 37 Puerto Rican and Portuguese single I work I live alone I drive I’m a Leo ♌️ I’m very laid back well mannered well spoken educated don’t let the bad boy look scare you off I’m a sweetheart if you would like to know more just message me open to all sorts of fun look forward to reading your message WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!!

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys having fun kissing foreplay

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 3, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: