Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
naro891 34 / M
"just looking to see what i can find who wants to make plans?"
Mc Donald, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2014

To view all of
naro891's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naro891's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,353,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
naro891 34/M
Mc Donald, Ohio
Anyone wanna chat or play on the phone?
im 6ft stocky tattoos piercings and love to have fun..i love conversation and don't bite well not much anyhow lol..I work a lot 50 plus hours a week and on the weekends I love to wind down and have fun..usually no one wants to go do anything so im always looking for someone to go out and have a little fun quite the mystery youll never know what im going to do but that make it fun right lol..anyways im laid back and like to go with the flow of things,,when Im with someone im loyal and don't lie or cheat ive had it done to me way to many time and know what it feels like so I would never want to do that to someone..anyways if you like this and are interested in hanging out or want to know more feel free to drop me a message ill respond as soon as I can..ty hope to hear from some cool peopleAny institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone cool down to earth easy going and great personality...someone I can get along with easily who like to talk and is kinda spontaneous like myself...I love all types of music so someone who likes a mix of music is great for me... im not to to to picky just someone who is loyal and honest and like to go out and have fun and im a happy camper lol...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of naro891's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Mc Donald, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: