Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
n2miltf 64 / M
"Looking for fun"
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2008

To view all of
n2miltf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n2miltf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,911,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundit51
Arizona, United States
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
Swish9887
Mississippi, United States
Wetandhornyy
Mississippi, United States
rm_Yorkie1948
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lick_A_Ginger
Mississippi, United States
mgrubbsraz
Alabama, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
n2miltf 64/M
Jackson, Mississippi
Introduction
Ok we all know this is a sex dating site so let's not beat around the bush about what we are looking for. I am 6-03, 240, balding, goatee and shaved. I'm looking for women that are looking to suck cocks, fuck and have their pussy eaten. I'm not one that jumps around from bed to bed and not looking for a relationship or a wife. Let's talk and see where it goes from there. ******* PAY ATTENTION guys I am not gay I am only looking for ladies********

My Ideal Person Women that like to have fun and are ready to suck cock, swallow cum and enjoy fucking. Looking for women that are also Bi. So invite your girlfriend over give me a call and lets have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like an older woman single, married or attached
does not matter that would like to get together for some
good adult fun. Also would like to get together with 2 women
that or bi.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of n2miltf's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: