Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mz_sassy_ 41 / F
"Been a hot minute..."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2019

To view all of
mz_sassy_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mz_sassy_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,588,508 Active Members!*
 
Status
mz_sassy_ 41/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Kelowna! What's a hungry gal to do while inside you this gorgeous May long weekend?
Introduction
Thank you and please cum again... What can I say? We're all here for one shared interest ... Send me a message and let's see if sparks fly I can't view profiles or send 1st message Must practice proper hygiene 420 friendly preferred If your profile has no pic - either send one or it's not happening

My Ideal Person I like my men big and tall, fit and strong, tats are a bonus.. age isn’t too important but you gotta be able to pick me up and pin me against the wall.... man handle me, tie me down, smack my ass 💋

Let’s see.... ladies don’t be shy! I love a sexy confident woman who knows what she wants..... let’s go for coffee and shopping and maybe a quick bite to eat in the change room 👄

Couples welcome too - this gals an experienced unicorn.... Sharing is caring!

View more of mz_sassy_'s responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: