Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
myst3rydfl 50 / 46 / C
"Shilo peeps message us need a toy.tonight "
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2017

To view all of
myst3rydfl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myst3rydfl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
myst3rydfl 50/C
Brandon, Manitoba , Canada
closer to shilo better
Happy Secure Cpl looking to add to the fun , she would like a gf for trips to the city :) having someone to drink , dance and play with would be sweet and he will always be our DD :) she is 5'4 curvy with long blonde hair hazel eyes and pierced and tattooed with a trucker mouth , he is the complete opposite quiet laid back with blonde hair blue eyes both very easy to talk to and both very open and cool as shit

My Ideal Person Someone easy to talk to and knows what they want out of this site I'm Fucking awesome so meeting a chick like me would be sweet

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of myst3rydfl's responses

  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: June 6, 1973 April 6, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None