Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
myplaytime823 68 / M
"It's time to....."
Bronx, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2016

To view all of
myplaytime823's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myplaytime823's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,481,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Aragon, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
myplaytime823 68/M
Bronx, New York
Introduction Message me so I can respond. Im private and discreet, clean and safe and no BS, looking for a friend. Enjoy good conversation. If you like, get in touch......As a non paying member, it's difficult to be in touch. Perhaps leave a number or email and Ill respond to an email or number or reach me. . Soo, what are you waiting for.... I am happy, humorous, outgoing, confident and intelligent. I enjoy working out, fast cars, boating, cooking, reading, writing,conversation and whatever life has to offer. I enjoy going to different restaurants, Broadway shows, long walks and traveling. I am affectionate, sensual, very oral, romantic, honest, loyal and caring and a best friend.

My Ideal Person I hope to find someone interested in a friendship and more, built on trust, openness, and mutual respect. I am interested in someone who is happy with their life, yet would like to be sharing time with a special man. Someone who remains active both physically and mentally and enjoys talking and listening as well as those comfortable silences.

  • 68 / male
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long