Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
my_morning_wood 46 / M
"Seeking something long-term"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2012

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view my_morning_wood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,259,363 Active Members!*
my_morning_wood 46/M
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
I'm a very funny, generous, well-educated, single professional with a naughty side. I especially love adult fun, like sex and occasionally partying like a rock star (yes, that's when my camera comes out). My other interests include the beach, fishing, camping, travel, sports cars, motorcycles, concerts and computers. When it comes to travel, be it a weekend road trip, a bike trip to Sturgis, a winter getaway to the beach or visiting some exotic country, I’m always game. Some of my favorite cities include LA, NY, San Francisco, South Beach, Amsterdam, Brisbane and Stockholm. Wanna be my travel buddy? I have some good friends in Australia and we can go stay there anytime. Or, want to go to Sturgis? Say the word and we're there. How about a convertible ride or motorcycle ride to someplace close like Chicago or Minneapolis? That would be a great way to get to know each other. Wanna know more? Drop me a line and we'll chat.

My Ideal Person -
The title says it all. I'm seriously looking for a long-term relationship of some kind. It could be a long-term fuck buddy, FWB or travel buddy, but long-term is the key word. I'm not interested in the drama or games associated with one night stands or NSA sex. I'm interested in lots of fun for a long time, and the longer the better. If things really work out, then GREAT!!! If not, hopefully we're still friends.

Preferences (that's ideal, not required)
1. pretty face (my biggest flaw is that I'm a face guy)
2. great sense of humor
3. sexually creative
4. long-term
5. travel buddy
6. best friend
7. sugar mamma [optional]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of my_morning_wood's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Computer Geek
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses