Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
my69flavor 50 / M
"Looking for woman and couples for real encounters."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
my69flavor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view my69flavor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,351,859 Active Members!*
 
Status
my69flavor 50/M
Columbus, Ohio
In need of some passionate fucking
Introduction
I enjoy having fun, laughing and living life. Spontaneity adds spice but also enjoy nights in a hotel naked doing what we want to do. I prefer a fwb situation, but maybe the occasional one time hookup may happen and fun with couples. I look younger than my age, Im long lasting, I love the taste of pussy and enjoy pleasing women. I'm discreet, so discretion is assured and I am disease free and you must be also. Tested 1/15/20.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys sex, someone that is here to have a good time so let's do it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, What ever feels good

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of my69flavor's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either