Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mwm2008 63 / M
"single man , kind , discreet and generous seeking friends and fun."
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
mwm2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwm2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,321,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hattie1957
Ohio, United States
candy12362
Ohio, United States
sexyandsimple58
Ohio, United States
Snuggles191958
Florida, United States
panther681968
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
mwm2008 63/M
Akron, Ohio
Introduction
Enjoy the following activities, dining out, music, astronomy, history, woodworking, fishing, rare coins. 53yrs.old, glasses, you get the picture . I am a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I don't have Brad Pitt looks or the endowment of a porn star. I am sensitive and giving partner with some talent. Like everyone else on this website I hope to get laid . P.S I have a good sense of humor.

My Ideal Person Personality is very important! Likes activities such as dining out, music, etc. I want to meet be attracted to you and get to know you.sure sex is important but to be satisfying we should like each other. Otherwise if all I wanted was a hot body I could hire an escort and that doesn't work for me. I hope you ladies understand what I am trying to say.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 5, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses