Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
musclecars1988 34 / M
"just looking for some discreet fun"
Newellton, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2015

To view all of
musclecars1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musclecars1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anafn
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Crashly29
Georgia, United States
fairykissfunbox
Georgia, United States
aHandFulOfMe
Mississippi, United States
newncurious2914
Kentucky, United States
TipofmyTongue68
Texas, United States
mrzphatkitty75
Tennessee, United States
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
rm_tracje1699
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
musclecars1988 34/M
Newellton, Louisiana
Introduction
Looking for someone that is willing to have fun and be on the down low down about it. Would love to try a threesome. With two girls. I'd like one sitting on my dick with the other on my face. Any takers?

My Ideal Person A woman that likes/loves to have sex with no stings attached. Loves to try new things. Open minded willing to try anal or does anal already (not a must). Size big C breasts at the smallest. Sorry I like bigger tots. Thicker girls preferably. No stick figures. I'm a bigger guy and I feel like I'd break littler women. If you can change my mind or still want to try me I might. Any questions let me know.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Newellton, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None