Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
muffryda0469 37 / M
"Im not a paying member anymore.Hey sexy people Im Bobby 31, 5'11 191lbs with a muscular build. Im DDF, fixed. Im seeking a woman to have nsa/ fwb possible LTR with whom we can explore our sexual fantasies. Standard members can contact me. I check my messages frequently and will get back to you. ASAP... (Warning Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Friend-Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action) (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)"
Airway Heights, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2016

To view all of
muffryda0469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muffryda0469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,472,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Oklahoma, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Mexico, Mexico
Montana, United States
Texas, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Washington, United States
muffryda0469 37/M
Airway Heights, Washington
Im an open book anything u wanna know feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Let's chat and see what happens...

  • 37 / male
  • Airway Heights, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: