Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
muffmanfw69 57 / M
"Added a new video. Check it out"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2015

To view all of
muffmanfw69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muffmanfw69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsplay2273
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
BBWSeeks1
Indiana, United States
itsmyturn4me
Ohio, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
Suthern_Jazzmyn
Indiana, United States
Mlcfwb
Florida, United States
AllyBBW0159
Indiana, United States
Carang11
Indiana, United States
JaydedStar6969
Indiana, United States
 
Status
muffmanfw69 57/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Introduction
Take away the 69 and you can reach me at the Y place. Come on free members. Its not that hard to figure out how to find me. I decided to become a paying member and I have to say it is much nicer to be able to view and make contact with other members. Unfortunately I have not had much luck as of yet. I would love to find a female that I could get to know and be able to meet and spend time with other like-minded couples. Not only in just a sexual way , but go out together, play cards, shoot pool. Maybe vacation together. Perhaps this is the wrong site for this, but giving it a try anyway. I am open-minded as far as sex goes but we can discuss that as we go.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 20, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: