Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mudman05 55 / 54 / C
"lookin for guy to have a fwb relationship with"
Newport, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2005

To view all of
mudman05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mudman05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Puerto Rico, United States
South Carolina, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
mudman05 55/C
Newport, Kentucky
most people would describe us as very easy going and laid back. we are looking to have some fun with no drama or stress. we would like to find a guy that we can become friends with and meet from time to time for some adult play. we would prefer a guy who is below 35 years old but that could change depending on the guy. Looking for a regular fwb basically so that we are not bed hopping... Because that's not who we are.. We enjoy these : Enjoying a Glass of Wine Male Nude Photography Wαtch movies Wαtch guys jack off Overnighters in Local Hotels Bon fires Boating Swimming Drink occasionally(liquor or beer)

My Ideal Person One of our biggest hobbies is male nude photography and we have found that it makes a great way to meet potential guys. So any guys in our area who are interested in modeling for us or who are interested in getting some good shots of themselves for use in their own profiles or for emailing potential partners and who would like to make friends with an older lifestyle couple should definitely message us.

As for lifestyle fun we are looking for a guy that's laid back and easy going. must be interested in meeting and getting to know us before we play. we are not interested in a one time meeting or quick fuck!! a heavy cummer that's very long and very thick is a definite plus, although not a requirement. average endowment is perfectly fine. your personality is far far more important than your penis! someone that's into outdoor play in the woods is a big plus also!! a great guy that we can become friends with would be perfect.. a very good friend with great benefits!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hinder, three doors down and many more...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just a total free for all with us and a single young man in
a hotel room... very little inhibitions...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really into celebrities... they are way to self conceded...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mudman05's responses

  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 2, 1968 November 17, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None