Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mudler37 59 / 46 / C
"wife loves her girl/girl time. looking for friend, inside and outside the bedroom"
Sussex, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2001

To view all of
mudler37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mudler37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Red_Monkey2
Ohio, United States
sexycpl50s
Florida, United States
njshvdcple
Wisconsin, United States
Spreadingfun3127
Wisconsin, United States
BNTFUNCPL21
Wisconsin, United States
WELOVEALOT
Wisconsin, United States
rm_VibeRider469
Wisconsin, United States
Shelovestoshow
Wisconsin, United States
northwoodscouple
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
mudler37 59/C
Sussex, Wisconsin
Looking for a fun single lady for the wife to play with.... and I'll help the lady tease the wife!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. OK....NO SINGLE MEN! NO BI or BI-CURIOUS MALES AT ALL) STOP hot listing and flirting. You'll just be ignored. We're looking for ladies the wife and I can go out dining, dancing, or a corner bar with. Have nice conversations and some fun touching, teasing and flirting and be friends with, in and out of the bedroom. Also looking for drama free, same room, soft swap commited couples to go out with for dinner, drinks, festivals, live music and shenanigans. Same room is important to us, as we enjoy watching each other beining pleasured. We're a committed couple of 20 years and plan to stay that way, but just looking for the fun this life style has to offer.

My Ideal Person a committed couple who enjoys the lifestyle together and appreciates friendship as well as the fun 4 people can have together, both in and out of the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
M-having my G/F get her first F/F experience while I watch
and then helping her lick her first pussy together.
<br>
F-just haivng my first bi experience and then having 2 men
take me and satisfy me with two hard cocks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Why? they're never happy with what they have anyway!
Keep it real!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mudler37's responses

Information
  • 59/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sussex, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1963 September 29, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue