AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mtlcpl68 53 / 53 / C
"Looking for new experiences and to share and fulfill fantasies"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 13, 2007

To view all of
mtlcpl68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtlcpl68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jhenryxplor99
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Men4cpl3
Quebec, Canada
tj111176
Quebec, Canada
meneu2008
Aquitaine, France
yyz_cpl4cpls
Ontario, Canada
clubjahou72
Quebec, Canada
sexyandhorney1
Alberta, Canada
jodot1220
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
mtlcpl68 53/C
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Married for many years, he is curious and somewhat adventurous, she is too but a bit more reserved and yet multi orgasmic and gets turned on in the right situations. We are looking for a female, male, or couple, with whom we could explore and share our sexuality and fantasies. Cleanliness, discretion, and above all respect and sensitivity are very important to us. We are looking for people we can feel comfortable with, and who are interesting and a turn on to be with and communicate with .... Creative, sensitive and intelligent people are preferred.... if you are aggresive or arrogant please do not bother. Drop us a line if this sounds like a possible match and we'll take it from there.

My Ideal Person We are looking for intelligent, creative, passionate and sensitive people who can express themselves and that we'd feel comfortable and open with even if sex and erotics were not involved.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mtlcpl68's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1968 December 26, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A