Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mtcsexy 54 / F
"wanna have fun and friends"
Caldwell, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2013

To view all of
mtcsexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtcsexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,709,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wyoming, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
Montana, United States
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
Idaho, United States
Montana, United States
mtcsexy 54/F
Caldwell, Idaho
moved to Sheridan Wyoming so look me up
I'm into tattoos and piercings...i have several of each..i luv to new people ..try new things and just have fun...not into games or drama...anything else u would like to know feel free to ask ;)

My Ideal Person Someone who works an plays as hard or as little whatever tha mood calls for..straight up.. open-minded ..funny..adventurous an knows how to treat a woman both in an out of the bedroom

  • 54 / female
  • Caldwell, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 24, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: