Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mslulu6969 66 / T
"On my knees to please"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
mslulu6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mslulu6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krzy4legs1
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
danna815
South Carolina, United States
rm_sandye69333
Florida, United States
blacklacetrans
Wisconsin, United States
travlinpro
Wisconsin, United States
pantee_princess
Florida, United States
charger123001
South Carolina, United States
rm_mandycane13
North Carolina, United States
TanCutie
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
mslulu6969 66/T
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
Average hardworking guy steadily employed into most outdoor activities. Non passable CD bottom (work in progress ). Love to suck cock like to be on my knees or on all fours but also love to lick a nice wet pussy would love to do it at the same time. Also would like to meet a. woman That can help me with makeup. Into most anything lite bondage groups willing to try most anything. Horny24/7.I'm 5'10 without heels 220 shaved head to toe ddf hiv- tested in Sept.Would love to be your cumdump slut.

My Ideal Person top ts/cd or couple with dom female or just a dom female or group.

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: May 8, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: