AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
msjen8513 37 / F
"Married woman seeks friend"
CU, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 23, 2014

To view all of
msjen8513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msjen8513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,798,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkytexcouple
Texas, United States
HoneyBeeSugar9
Illinois, United States
desertcouple1
Florida, United States
rm_cptrflyr
Texas, United States
HotTXcouple2018
California, United States
badassb61951
Illinois, United States
DFWCPL4SexyFun
Texas, United States
wantfun910
Illinois, United States
SolMates4Life
Indiana, United States
 
Status
msjen8513 37/F
CU, Illinois
Introduction
Hey everyone, I'm a married woman that is seeking female friends for fun and excitement. I'm here because my husband and I are new to the area and he travels a lot for work. Which leaves me home alone with not a lot to do. With his permission he is letting me put a profile out here to see if i can possibly find some new friends and see where it might lead. [B]I WILL NOT REPLY TO MEN[/B](I have one already) and couples i might consider but i doubt there will be any playing with the male.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that is fun, spontaneous, sexy, cute, and overall just a good person to be around. I'm not looking for a purely sexual relationship! I would like to be able to find someone that would like to hang out, go shopping, watch movies, possibly a work out partner, and if chemistry is there then take it to the bedroom or kitchen counters, lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of msjen8513's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • CU, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: