AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrvega2466 54 / M
"Looking for a women"
Waterford, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mrvega2466's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrvega2466's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,333 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrvega2466 54/M
Waterford, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am 50 years old. I think Im a decent looking guy. I like to hang out with friends I like movies listening to bands hanging out at the house working in the yard remodeling or just sitting home chilling out with a movie. Most of all I love riding my bike. I have a very high sex drive looking for somebody the same . OK ANYBODY LOCAL WANT TO JUST FUCK?

My Ideal Person Looking for somebody to hang out with in and out of the bedroom. Somebody that has a large sex drive like myself. I’m not sure but I don’t understand I’ve been on here for a while and I can’t believe there arent women out there that are looking for a relationship that loves sex? It doesn't have to be anything serious, looking for local women that want to have fun?

View more of mrvega2466's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Waterford, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: