Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrtimros 48 / M
"Looking for friends"
Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 15, 2016

To view all of
mrtimros's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrtimros's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,382,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
mrtimros 48/M
Sylvania, Ohio
New to the Fort Wayne area and looking to meet new friends.I am married And have permission to have a JO Bud from my wife. We have been in and out of the lifestyle for the past ten years. I would ideally like to find a friend who I can watch porn and JO together. I like to cam, but also would like to be in person. We have been active in the lifestyle which has lead to me being able to rub cock during some play,but that's it. Looking to explore more of my bi side. Eventually my wife would like to watch at some point, but is ok with just me playing. I am a DDF professional who appears vanilla outwardly. I'm a free member so I can't read mail, I don't want to appear rude but I can't read or respond to them. Please get me in the IM.

  • 48 / male
  • Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 27, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: