AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrstreetglidegb 61 / M
"Married Green Bay guy looking to lick you!"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrstreetglidegb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,153 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrstreetglidegb 61/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
ok Back to Gold try Pitchcount60 on G if you know what mean
Introduction
60 something married guy looking to get a little something something. I love giving oral! :-P Would love to watch and possibly join if you think I might fit in. try me Pitchcount60 on G if ya know what i mean , 6-3 235 HWP brown eyes and full head of brown hair, I also have a brown mustache, there are a few grey hairs peeking but I'm NOT shaving it off, besides I LOVE giving mustache rides! Oh and by the way I'm your friendly Uber / Lyft driver Maybe I have given you a ride?

My Ideal Person I am partial to mature women, these young women scare the hell outta me! but Hey! What about there MOMS! Like I said above, I have posted on CL even looking to watch a couple, nothing ever worked out, but still curious!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrstreetglidegb's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: HVOC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts