Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrssquirt4u 55 / F
"having some fun"
Westwood, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2008

To view all of
mrssquirt4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrssquirt4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,431,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prague, Czech Republic
New York, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
mrssquirt4u 55/F
Westwood, New Jersey
2020: I am sorry guys, I hate to disappoint you, but I am still with my guy. He is amazing and wonderful and takes such good care of me. So clearly not looking for anyone else. 2019: Well, still with an amazing guy, so not looking. I am such a lucky lady, I have the best. 2017, Time to reevaluate the profile, and make some changes: {=}I very rarely look at profiles, so if it shows that I looked at your profile, I probably didn't. Unfortunately that is AdultFriendFinder fucking with you. If you send me an e-mail that intrigues me, I may look... but probably didn't. {=}I am not looking for anyone new. I am seeing an amazing and wonderful man who satisfies me and makes me very happy. So if I do not reply to your e-mail, do not be offended, I am just not looking at this point. {=}I will be cleaning house. After an encounter with a complete and total asshole, the one thing that stood out was he made a point about all my friends. So I will be cleaning house. The friends I will be keeping are those that I know. I have many friends on here, and keep in touch with them, but do not see them sexually. Yes, you can have friends on here and I have made many wonderful friends. So if I do not know you, have not communicated with you, or have not spoken in ages, I will be removing you....Sorry. What do I want??? Well, I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, and loves to have hot, passionate sex. My biggest turn on is kissing, I can kiss for hours and hours and hours, in between that hot passionate sex. Did I get your attention now??? If you want to know anymore, well then just ask. However, remember folks, I am standard and can only answer so many e-mails. But I promise you I read every one of them, and if you do not get a reply, I am terribly sorry, but I am not interested, and I apologize in advance for that. But if you do hear from me, that means you caught my attention. Ok guys, this drives me crazy, and I am going to just come out and say it.... Please take the time to make sure your profile is spelled correctly. If you can not take the time to check the spelling on your profile then I feel like you are not really interested in meeting and you do not take this very seriously. So guys, if you get rejected or you do not hear from me, take a look at your profile that may give you the answers. I know I am not perfect, but I do take pride in what I write, and I make every attempt to make sure it is spelled correctly. (I proofread, try it)

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who I can click with, someone who wants to get to know me, as a person. Because once you know me as a person, the sex gets even hotter. I am not into booty calls, I want someone who will communicate with me the other times (no, not everyday, but don't disappear either). For me it is more of a friendship that definitely has benefits. And I promise, I will not disappoint (so I have been told).

  • 55 / female
  • Westwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: