Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrsportsfan6922 42 / M
"a man who is looking for some fun"
easton md, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
mrsportsfan6922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsportsfan6922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexychocc99
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Whenbordemsteike
Maryland, United States
44DDnip
Pennsylvania, United States
angelLola85
Pennsylvania, United States
blackenme2
Texas, United States
lilian0021
Florida, United States
Thickestbbmvp
Texas, United States
Nicole7880
North Carolina, United States
Virgochickf
Ohio, United States
 
Status
mrsportsfan6922 42/M
easton md, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a good man hard working fun alil shy very laid back into sports fitness watching movies or listening to music going out to try new restaurant. I'm looking for a smart curvy woman who laid back humble outgoing nice perality funny can cook.

My Ideal Person a woman who laid back fuuny humble an has some meat on her bones who is willing to explore all the sexual activities.i need a lady in public an freak in the bedroom.a woman who has a high sex drive an wants to enjoy good sex a lot an all the time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of mrsportsfan6922's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • easton md, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown