[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mrsexpiriment 51 / F
"wheelchair bound attached lady looking to chat and cam maybe more. xx"
glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mrsexpiriment's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsexpiriment's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,597,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taco148
Online NOW!
California, United States
Fillyamouth19
Online NOW!
New York, United States
comfycouple69
Online NOW!
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Men201369
Bavaria, Germany
psucker20114
Karnataka, India
fannyliquor69
EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
flirtylaura
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Mrjackdaniels201
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mrsexpiriment 51/F
glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
big hi to all you sexy ppl hope yr staying safe and enjoying yourself in this crazy covid world
Introduction
hi I am the female half of expirimentalus, we both fancied joining to see what fun the site brings, I have a wicked sense of humour can be very naughty .....

My Ideal Person I already have my ideal person, funny GSOH pref non smokers as both myself and my partner dont smoke

I can be found chatting in SEXY SCOTS AND FRIENDS most nites pop by say hello.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrsexpiriment's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 24, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: