Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrserchec 44 / M
"Me gusta dar placer y satisfecer a mi pareja. "
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
mrserchec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrserchec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,360,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lian0_o
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Daniss88
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Gaby_1993
Distrito Federal, Mexico
RosaMiau
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
21patricia21
Guanajuato, Mexico
IRENITA2000
Distrito Capital de Bogotá, Japan
solitaxx2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Chicamam
Jalisco, Mexico
Celestelopez25
Estado de Mexico, México
 
Status
mrserchec 44/M
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
Posando mis labios sobre tu piel, recorro tiernamente tu calor, sintiendo poco a poco, la fuerza salvaje de tu pasión.
Introduction
Soy una persona sin compmicaciones. Me gusta disfrutar del sexo y conocer nuevas amistades. Nada complicado. Disfrutar de una comida, tomar algo, platicar y si hay quimica divertirnos con singular alegria.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mrserchec's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Abogado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: