Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrogkush 44 / 49 / C
"I am poly and have a few girlfriends the swing with me atm..we are open and honest we play separate as well as together.."
lemon grove, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2011

To view all of
mrogkush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrogkush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,520,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
CALIFORNIA, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
mrogkush 44/C
lemon grove, California
we are looking to be notty this weekend e-mail us if intersted :)
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications YOULL FIND IT IF YOU PUT SEX AT THE END OF YOUR NAME Update 5-4-23 In a poly relationship with a few girlfriends that swing we play together as well as separate..when we play together we like to have group play As my girls are very bi..420 Friendly.. Update 2-4-13 He has donated 26"(all) of his hair and no longer has long hair and we have been working out and she has lost a lot of weight and we will have pics up soon and upon request ;-) Our relationship is different then most swingers in that she has a regular live-in boyfriend and he is still looking for a regular girlfriend or for girls for NSA fun. We love going to the parties and meet and greets to meet new people and see if there is a connection there. We are an active couple. We like hiking, fishing, boating, and camping. We are a open relationship couple interested in finding people who is interested in the same things and knows how to have a good time. We are straight and not interested in guy on guy action or girl on girl action. And we are 420 friendly. If the name didn't give it away. She is a tall(5'11) redhead with the fire to match likes to give/receive oral not into anal or pain but other then that anything goes. He is 6'2'' loves to please for hours (ladies first) with a 7.5+ cut cock and likes to give/receive oral. We are a no drama no BS cpl if we make plans we WILL show and expect the same. HATE FLAKES. We have been together for 12 years married for 8 years and are always honest with each other. She is shaved he is trimmed (It's not the 60's. We don't like hair in our mouths). We are d/d free and expect the same. Condoms are a MUST because safety comes first.

My Ideal Person Her ideal person is a white male who has at least a 6+ inch cut cock. Size is not all you have to have. You must know how to use it too plus oral skills are a must. She likes to ask men if their wife or girlfriend have ever taught them how to eat a woman right. If yes, she really wants to play with you. If no, she will probably ask you to go ask for lessons before she will play with you. Bring your A game because we do. His ideal person is a woman who has nice boobs, nice ass, and knows how to fuck for hours.(no pillow princesses) The more active a woman is under him the more he gets turned on. If you know how to properly scratch his back during sex you will make his day.

  • 44/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lemon grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 24, 1979 October 21, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: Self Employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Green