Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrhouse72 52 / M
"Kinky fun guy ready for fun."
Bluefield, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrhouse72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,206,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungandwilling3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bottomlover1260
Virginia, United States
ifuckedagoat
North Carolina, United States
bearbonnie
Kentucky, United States
rm_mypussyiswe4
Virginia, United States
travelreid
North Carolina, United States
rm_angie24836
West Virginia, United States
mountainfun4all
West Virginia, United States
rm_yellowdawn22
Virginia, United States
 
Status
mrhouse72 52/M
Bluefield, West Virginia
Introduction
Sexualy adventurous bi-male ready to meet bi swinging couples for hot 3sums for one-on-one full swap. Or all man to man pleasure. I'm muscular attractive. Drug and disease free. I'm seeking individuals secure and mature minded in the swing lifestyle. I love to suck cock and eat pussy. I'm very sensual. And respect boundaries. I'm 5'10" tall. Clean shaven and trimmed. And long lasting. 6.5 inch cock. Really nice ass for fucking.

My Ideal Person Fun friendly. And secure in themselves. Who enjoy fun kinky sexual adventures.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bluefield, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 29, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved