Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrfukurite 57 / M
"Laid back guy looking for fwb"
Norco, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2000

To view all of
mrfukurite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrfukurite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,082,637 Active Members!*
mrfukurite 57/M
Norco, Louisiana
Iam a laid back fun guy and I'm looking for adult fun with a open minded women. Tell me what you need and we'll see if I can fix it for you, no strings just fun. So if you want to take a walk on the wild side hit me up

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun loving lady open to try and or explore different pleasures, let's find out just how much we could still learn from one another .We as adults think a lot about what we want to do and very little time doing what we want. I would like to meet a LADY who is not trapped by what society thinks, but is willing to step out and be all the women she can be.

  • 57 / male
  • Norco, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1967
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: