Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrfantastic037 57 / M
"hello guys,lookin for discrete fun..or friends with benefits maybe more how knows!!!!"
Atlanta, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2007

To view all of
mrfantastic037's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrfantastic037's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,402,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
mrfantastic037 57/M
Atlanta, Texas
STARTING TO WONDER IF THIS SITE IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MY a single g/w/m 40 yrs old just a averg down to earth country guy,im interested in a guy that is some what the same as me and likes to have fun laugh and cut up and is a discrete man i live a low down calm life not into everyone knowing all my buissness ect im 5'9, 253, 38w,buzzed brn hair, brn eyes, im also devorced and have a grown so you can call me bi/ gay or whatever i was married for almost 10 yrs it just didnt work.

My Ideal Person discrete and honesty thats all i ask for other then a clean n fun hot time.dont feed me a line of shit in other words im not concerned im only looking for fun or a reg fuck buddy or a good friend that might go somewhere else who knows.

  • 57 / male
  • Atlanta, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 26, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ass n cock hunter
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: