Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mrbigandsmooth 51 / M
"In Peace River Area For Few Weeks & Would Love To Meet Great People!!! Looking For Some Uninhabited Fun, Meet For Drinks Or Appys , Some Great Conversation & Laughs!!! What Cums Next , The Options Are Endless!!! ;)"
KELOWNA, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2014

To view all of
mrbigandsmooth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrbigandsmooth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funnfitcpl4u
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
hotwifenhubby37
Alberta, Canada
brinmin69
Indiana, United States
citycpl4u12
California, United States
gbqueen
Thailand, Pattaya
RoseWithGun
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_coupleeu1978
British Columbia, Canada
freaksummore
Alberta, Canada
thinkkink421
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
mrbigandsmooth 51/M
KELOWNA, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
A man with with a naughty side, looking for Sexy people to enjoy Crazy Hot Adventures!!! I'm very laid back, educated , having fun enjoying life... Looking for some open minded, fun, intelligent women or couples to have some Open Minded Adventures with!! FYI I'm 100% Straight!!!

My Ideal Person A person or people who are positive, fun to be around in & out of the bedroom!! Not afraid to push the limits & who like to get a lil physical ...

Information
  • 51 / male
  • KELOWNA, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue