Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
mplsguy651 36 / M
"VACANCY - Apply Within"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mplsguy651's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,359,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SunshineTime0
Minnesota, United States
petitecumwhore
Illinois, United States
whtuwntit2be1
Minnesota, United States
Iren7111
Illinois, United States
iseeyouwithme333
Minnesota, United States
MasterHunting
Iowa, United States
Sweetbiatch8
Wisconsin, United States
yinser403
Wisconsin, United States
Mnbeautynbeast
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
mplsguy651 36/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Where are the real girls at...!?!
Introduction
I'm a successful young professional living in South Minneapolis. I'm 6'1" tall with an athletic build and good hygiene. I constantly get compliments on my green/blue eyes. I'm smart, respectful and very creative. I'm looking for a female FWB or possibly a guy/girl couple. I'm straight so no guy on guy play.

My Ideal Person My ideal girl is petite, feisty, and kinky. I'm really an equal opportunist though

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None